So this one time I found an Indiana Pacers jersey shirt in San Francisco…

I love sports, so I never miss a chance to buy anything from any of the major franchises. Last August in San Francisco I stumbled upon a Pacers jersey shirt while at a Salvation Army. I never imagined I’d have the opportunity to wear it in a relevant setting until tonight.

image

I wore this thrifted Indiana jersey shirt to game 3 of the Hawks-Pacers first round playoff game here in Atlanta, Ga.

image

Unfortunately it’s a Tyler Hansbrough shirt. He’s terrible. Arguably dreadful. Frankly I was embarrassed and considered taking it off.

Leave a Reply

